Whereswilder is a psychedelic rock quartet, born and raised in Athens, Greece. They formed in summer of 2013 and quickly made a name for themselves thanks to a number of striking live performances.

Within a few months they had already recorded their debut album “Yearling”, live on reel, alongside prominent Greek producer Alex Bolpasis. Their music is an engaging modern take on a charming vintage feel capturing the sound of the 60’s heavy-psych rock blended with vocal harmonies reminiscent of the 90’s rock era.

Check out the videos below!

Whereswilder – Nippon Live at six d.o.g.s

Whereswilder – Bo [Official Video]

Yearling is out now by six d.o.g.s records on cd, vinyl and digital format.

Whereswilder - Yearly

Available on CD, LP & Digital Format!

“Yearling” Tracklist
1. Something About Her
2. Captain Panic
3. Snow
4. In My Head
5. Nippon
6. I Don’t Mind
7. Acapulco Gold
8. Space & Time
9. A.F.R
10. BO

Buy ‘Yearly’ Here: SixDogsRecords.BandCamp.com or Shop.SixDogs.gr

Facebook: FaceBook.com/Whereswildergr,
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/whereswilder/sets/yearling/s-wB4md

Let us know what you think by commenting below! Sign In or Post as a Guest.

The following two tabs change content below.
PsychRock.com is a music & lifestyle magazine covering up to date News, Album Reviews, Artwork, & Music Videos in genres from Krautrock, Progress Rock, Stoner Rock, Neo Psych, Psychedelic Pop, Shoegazer, Acid Rock, Space Rock, Avant-Garde, Noise Rock & more!